PROCEEDINGS OF HIGH COURT OF ANDHRA PRADESH AT AMARAVATI

Sub:HIGH COURT OF ANDHRA PRADESH ESTABLISHMENT – Sri A. Surya Prakasa Rao, Joint
Registrar, High Court of Andhra Pradesh – Extension
of term of appointment as Principal Secretary to the
Hon'ble the Chief Justice - Orders – Issued.

Read: High Court's Proceedings ROC.No.398/2023-Estt., dated 12-05-2023.

ORDER: ROC.No.398/2023-24-Estt., DT. 03-05-2024.

The Hon'ble Chief Justice is pleased to pass the following order :-

The term of appointment of **Sri A. Surya Prakasa Rao**, Joint Registrar, as **Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Justice**, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, which will expire in the afternoon of 28-05-2024, is extended for a period of one year with effect from 29-05-2024.

REGISTRAR GENERAL

To The Officer.

Copy to:

- 1. The Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble the Chief Justice (for placing before the Hon'ble Chief Justice).
- All the P.Ss to Hon'ble Judges (for placing before their Lordships).
- All the Registrars, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Amaravati.
- The Registrar (I.T.-cum-C.P.C.), High Court of Andhra Pradesh.
 (with a request to direct the concerned to upload the above proceedings on the High Court's website).
- All the Officers of the High Court of Andhra Pradesh.
- All the Section Officers/Section Heads, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Amaravati
- All the Unit Heads in the State of Andhra Pradesh (with a request to circulate the same to the Judicial Officers working under their control).
- 8. The Director, A.P. Judicial Academy, Mangalagiri, Guntur District.
- The Member Secretary, A.P. State Legal Services Authority, High Court Buildings, Amaravati.

- The Secretary, A.P. High Court Legal Services Committee, High Court Buildings, Amaravati.
- 11. The Secretary to Governor for the state of Andhra Pradesh.
- 12. The Chief Secretary to the Government, Government of Andhra Pradesh.
- 13. The Secretary to Government, Law (L.A. & J Home Courts) Department, Government of Andhra Pradesh.
- 14. The Advocate General, Andhra Pradesh.
- 15. The Secretary, Bar Council of Andhra Pradesh.
- 16. The Public Prosecutors, High Court of Andhra Pradesh.
- 17. The President, A.P. High Court Employees Association.